Keep me logged in

Kanyakubj Shaadi > Shaadi in United Kingdom

Kanyakubj Shaadi in United Kingdom

Showing 1000+ Kanyakubj Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : Cardiff, United Kingdom, United Kingdom
  • Education : MFM (Financial Management)
  • Occupation : Financial Analyst / Planning



My name is Shailja Tewary and I am working as a Financial Analyst / Planning in the Private Sector. I have completed my MFM (Financial Management). I grew up in a Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : United Kingdom
  • Education : BE / B Tech
  • Occupation : Software Professional



I am a software professional with a bachelor's degree currently working in private sector in United Kingdom. I come from a middle class, joint family background with moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : London, London, United Kingdom
  • Education : Other Master Degree in Management
  • Occupation : Student



My sister is a student and she is pursuing her Master's degree. She is currently living in London. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Location : Reading/Berkshire, United Kingdom
  • Education : MBBS
  • Occupation : Doctor



We created this profile for our daughter. While she was born in India, she grew up in Australia and England. She is a Doctor from London and has been educated at a private school. Even though she has been busy as a junior doctor, she has always found time for her family and books. Her father is an IIMB alumni and is working in an advisory role while her Mum is an exemplary homemaker. Her younger sister is at University of London for a degree in International Relations and Politics. Ayushi can liven a conversation with her ready wit. She is an honest individual and an independent thinker who is enormously well read. She is an accomplished dancer and has actually performed in professional shows. She has a progressive outlook to life and is extremely ambitious about her career. And from what we can see, she serves as a role model to nearly everyone in her life. She clicks amazing photos and runs 5Ks.She has travelled all over the world and looks forward to her regular diet of romcoms and comedies. We have seen her passionately debate current affairs and dance with equal abandon in her parties. We have admired her wonderful tendency to volunteer her time to causes close to her heart. Be it Age Concern, or the local animal shelter, she has tried to help them all. We would prefer a Doctor, or a similarly highly qualified professional with a promising career, who is based in UK.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Cleethorpes, United Kingdom
  • Education : M Sc



My daughter is employed in government/psu Sector as a training professional with a master's degree. She currently lives in United Kingdom. We come from a middle class, nuclear family background with traditional values.