Keep me logged in

Kanyakubj Shaadi > Shaadi in Canada

Kanyakubj Shaadi in Canada

Showing 1000+ Kanyakubj Shaadi Profiles

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 1 in / 154 cm
  • Location : Montreal, Quebec, Canada
  • Education : Ph D

I am currently pursuing my doctorate from McGill University, Canada. I am looking for a lifetime friend with similar set of family values I hold. I come from a grounded upper middle class family, my father has a business and my mother is a high school teacher (also responsible for my inclination towards chemical engineering). I have a very dear younger brother who is so much fun to hang around. About my education, I did my bachelor's from Bihar after which I move to IIT Kharagpur for my master's. I came to Canada in 2018 for my PhD at McGill University. I will be finishing by Dec 2022 and targeting for an industrial position in US or Canada. Apart from this, I am a fun loving person, love to dance, and explore new places. I can also be a good badminton partner 😊 I would get along with someone who is chilled out but at the same time is hard-working and ambitious. I would appreciate to learn new things from each other as I see life as a learning journey. This account is jointly managed by my father and myself.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 1 in / 154 cm
  • Location : Vancouver, Canada
  • Education : MA

I have created this profile for my daughter. She is currently pursuing her PhD in Education Policy at the University of British Columbia, Vancouver, Canada. She did her schooling from Loreto House in Kolkata, Sanskriti School in Delhi, and college from LSR, Delhi. She has a double masters—one from Ambedkar University in Delhi and the other from UCL, London. She is a gregarious and outgoing person with a non-religious rationalist outlook, uncompromising liberal mindset and strong leftist ideals. She is also extremely fitness conscious and a professionally certified yoga practioner as well as a trained contemporary dancer.