Keep me logged in

Kanyakubj Shaadi > English Shaadi

Kanyakubj English Shaadi

Showing 1000+ Kanyakubj Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : San Diego, California, United States of America
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Software Professional



This profile is for my daughter. She grew up in the USA. She is a graduate in Engineering and is working in a reputed company. We are vegetarian. Parents are first generation immigrants. She has a pleasant personality, is soft spoken, has a good sense of humor, and has sprinkled extroversion in an introverted character. She enjoys sight-seeing, watching tv, spending time with family and friends, trying new dessert places, having intellectual and witty conversations, and anything comedy. Preferably looking for an engineer graduate who has grown up in the USA, ideally in Southern California. Language preference is of Hindi.

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Uttar Pradesh, India
  • Education : ME / M Tech



My sister is pursuing PhD in electrical engineering from Gautam Buddha university. She has done her M. tech in power Electronics and drives from Gatuam Buddha university. She is fond of cooking, reading books

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Uttar Pradesh, India
  • Education : B Ed
  • Occupation : Professor / Lecturer



I have made this profile on behalf of my sister. She is currently working as a professor / lecturer in government/psu sector, after having completed her bachelor's degree. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values presently living in Kursath (Hardoi).