Keep me logged in

Kanyakubj Shaadi > Brides in Canada

Kanyakubj Brides in Canada

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Kanyakubj Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Location : Toronto, Canada
  • Education : M Sc
  • Occupation : Officer



Our daughter, has been brought up in Canada, with high family values. We are Canadian citizens and our family belongs to the Brahmin community with well cultured and progressive beliefs. She is a blend of both modern and traditional aspects. Our daughter is fun-loving, caring, social, optimistic, responsible, and humble. She is passionate about her work and loves her family. Career gives her direction in life, while family gives her joy and fulfillment. She enjoys traveling, dancing, swimming, and reading. Additional Information: Diet: Pure Vegetarian, non-smoker, teetotaler Parents: Canadian Immigration Business Seeking: We are looking for someone who has been raised abroad and is currently residing in Canada or USA with their family (Canadian or U.S. Citizens). He should be well educated and well established He should be religious and have good cultural values with strong progressive beliefs.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Location : Toronto, Canada
  • Education : Other Master Degree



We belong to an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Toronto, Canada
  • Education : B Tech
  • Occupation : Consultant



I am currently working as a consultant in Banking, after having completed my bachelor's degree. I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values presently living in Toronto.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Location : Vancouer, British Colombia, Canada
  • Education : Other Master Degree



My name is Pratibha Dixit and I am work as a Photo / Videographer in the Private Sector. I have completed my Master Degree in Arts / Science / Commerce. I have been raised up in a Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Moderate Values.

|
Profile Created By Relative

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Location : Vict., Canada



Partner must be intelligent, inspiring, positive, have focused skills, resilient, extremely loyal Enjoys music, sports, yoga, travelling

Quick Search
 
To

By Region
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education